Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

1. Scope

For the business relationship between the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop and the customer, the following terms and conditions apply in their version valid at the time of the order. The operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop does not recognize deviating conditions of the customer, unless the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop has expressly agreed to their validity in writing.

For cost centers only the terms and conditions of Mitraco GmbH apply: http://mm7rq.w4yserver.at/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/mitraco-agb.pdf

2. Contractor, customer service

The purchase contract is concluded with the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop. More information about us can be found in our imprint. For questions, complaints and complaints you can contact our customer service Mon-Fri 8:00 - 15:00 clock on +43 1 320 91 51.

3. Conclusion of contract and resignation

By placing the products in the Austrian Airlines Jetshop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. The contract is concluded by accepting the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive a confirmation by e-mail. The operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is entitled to withdraw from any written, printed or calculated errors on the website. All offers are valid while stocks last. If the supplier of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop does not supply the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop with the goods ordered despite contractual obligations, the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is also entitled to withdraw. In this case, the purchaser will be informed immediately that the ordered product is not available. The purchase price already paid will be refunded immediately.

4. Delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, delivery from the warehouse to the delivery address specified by the customer. The risk passes to the purchaser as soon as the delivery is handed over to the customer by the delivering parcel or postal service.

5. Shipping costs

Deliveries to Austria and Germany are free for orders of € 90, - or more. For all orders below an order value of € 90, - fall in both countries € 7.50 shipping.

6. Payment

Payment is via PayPal
You pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal. You must be registered there or register first. After legitimation with the access data, you can confirm the payment order to us. Your PayPal account will be charged immediately after your order has been placed.

7. Default

If the customer is in default of payment, the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is entitled to charge interest at the rate of 4% above the base rate p.a. announced by the Austrian National Bank (ÖNB). to promote. If the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop has demonstrably incurred a higher damage caused by default, the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is entitled to assert this.

The customer must pay all amounts no later than 7 days after receipt of the payment request without deduction; The decisive factor is the receipt of the amount on one of our business accounts. After unsuccessful expiration of the deadline, the order will be taken out of the program without further communication.

8. Offsetting, retention

You are only entitled to set-off if your counterclaims have been legally established or acknowledged in writing by the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop. In addition, you are only authorized to exercise a right of retention insofar as your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

 9. Retention of title

Until the complete settlement of all claims existing against the customer, the delivered goods remain the property of the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop.

10. Warranty and Liability

If there is a defect in the purchased goods for which the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is responsible, the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is entitled to choose whether to remedy the defect or to replace the goods. If the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is not willing or able to remedy the defect or is unable to do so, it will be delayed beyond reasonable deadlines for reasons for which the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is responsible, or otherwise fails Remedy of Defective / Replacement Failure, the purchaser is entitled at his discretion to withdraw from the contract or to demand a corresponding reduction in the purchase price. Unless otherwise stated below, further claims of the customer, regardless of the legal grounds, are excluded. The operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is therefore not liable for damage that has not occurred to the delivery item itself; In particular, the operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop shall not be liable for lost profits or other financial losses of the Purchaser.

 11. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please complain about such errors as soon as possible to the deliverer and please contact us immediately. The failure to make a complaint or contact has no consequences for your statutory claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us claim our own claims against the carrier or transport insurance.

12. Applicable law and jurisdiction

Austrian law applies. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all claims in connection with the business relationship is 1030 Vienna. The operator of the Austrian Airlines Jetshop is also entitled to sue at the general place of jurisdiction of the customer.

13. Cancellation policy

Withdrawal

You can revoke your contract within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (eg letter, fax, e-mail or cancellation form) or - if the case before the deadline - by returning the goods, as long as the goods are still new is and has no signs of use (eg mobile phone cases, which was already in use and therefore have scratches, dirt or similar signs of use). The period begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, but not before receipt of the goods at the recipient (in the case of recurrent delivery of similar goods not before receipt of the first part delivery) and not before fulfillment of our information obligations under Article 246 § 2 in conjunction with § 1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations according to § 312g paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in connection with article 246 § 3 EGBGB. To maintain the cancellation period, the timely dispatch of the revocation or the thing is sufficient.

The revocation must be sent to:

Mitraco GmbH

Heiligenstädter Straße 51

1190 Vienna

E-Mail: jetshop@austrian.com

Phone: 01 32091510 Fax: +43 (0) 1 3207441

 

consequences of Withdrawal

If you withdraw from this Agreement, we have selected all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional costs arising from your choosing a different delivery method than the most favorable standard delivery we offer have to repay immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the date on which the notification of your revocation of this contract has reached us. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; In no case will you be charged for this repayment fees. We may refuse to repay you until we have the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier. You must return or hand over the goods to Mitraco GmbH Heiligenstädter Straße 51, 1190 Vienna immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You bear the immediate costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for a possible loss in value of the goods, if this loss of value is due to a handling that is not necessary for the examination of the nature, characteristics and functionality of the goods.

End of revocation

 

The right of withdrawal does not apply to distance contracts:

- for the delivery of goods made to customer specification or clearly

are tailored to personal needs (e.g., individually printed merchandise) or are by their nature not suitable for return or fast

spoil or whose expiration date would be exceeded

- for the supply of audio or video recordings or software, provided that

have been unsealed by the consumer supplied by the consumer.

 

14. Cost-bearing agreement upon exercise of the right of withdrawal

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods if the delivered goods correspond to those ordered.

 

15. Contract Text Storage

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by e-mail. You can also view and download the terms and conditions here on this page. You can see your past orders in our customer login.

 

16. Contract language

The language available for the contract is German.

 

17. Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), available here http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Consumers have the opportunity to use this platform to resolve their disputes.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich
Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop  und dem Besteller gelten die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennt der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop nicht an, es sei denn, der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop hätte ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt.
Für Kostenstellen gelten ausschließlich die AGBs der Mitraco GmbH:
http://mm7rq.w4yserver.at/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/mitraco-agb.pdf

2. Vertragspartner, Kundendienst
Der Kaufvertrag kommt mit dem Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop zustande. Nähere Informationen zu uns sind in unserem Impressum zu finden. Für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen können Sie unseren Kundendienst Mo-Fr 8:00 - 15:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer +43 1 320 91 51 kontaktieren.

3. Vertragsschluss und Rücktritt
Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Austrian Airlines Jetshop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail. Bei Schreib-, Druck- und Rechenfehlern auf der Website ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Alle Angebote sind gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Falls der Lieferant vom Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop trotz vertraglicher Verpflichtung den Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop nicht mit der bestellten Ware beliefert, ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshop ebenfalls zum Rücktritt berechtigt. In diesem Fall wird der Besteller unverzüglich darüber informiert, dass das bestellte Produkt nicht zur Verfügung steht. Der bereits bezahlte Kaufpreis wird unverzüglich erstattet. 

4. Lieferung
Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Lager an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Die Gefahr geht auf den Besteller über, sobald die Lieferung vom zustellenden Paket- oder Postdienst dem Kunden übergeben wird.

5. Versandkosten
Lieferungen nach Österreich und Deutschland erfolgen ab einem Bestellwert von € 90,- völlig versandkostenfrei. Für alle Bestellungen unter einem Bestellwert von € 90,- fallen in beide Länder € 7,50 Versandkosten an.

6. Bezahlung
Die Zahlung erfolgt per PayPal
Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter PayPal. Sie müssen dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren. Nach Legitimation mit den Zugangsdaten können Sie die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Ihr PayPal Konto wird dabei unmittelbar nach erfolgter Bestellung belastet.

7. Verzug
Kommt der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug, so ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 4% über dem von der Österreichischen Nationalbank (ÖNB) bekanntgegebenen Basiszinssatz p.a. zu fordern. Falls dem Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops ein höherer Verzugsschaden nachweisbar entstanden ist, ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops berechtigt, diesen geltend zu machen.
Der Kunde hat alle Beträge spätestens 7 Tage nach Erhalt der Zahlungsaufforderung ohne Abzug zu zahlen; maßgeblich ist der Eingang des Betrags auf einem unserer Geschäftskonten. Nach erfolglosem Ablauf der Frist wird die Bestellung ohne weiterer Verständigung aus dem Programm genommen.

8. Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltung
Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder schriftlich vom Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops anerkannt sind. Außerdem sind Sie zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts nur insoweit befugt, als Ihr Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

 9. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller gegen den Besteller bestehenden Ansprüche verbleibt die gelieferte Ware im Eigentum des Betreibers des Austrian Airlines Jetshops.

10. Mängelgewährleistung und Haftung
Liegt ein vom Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops zu vertretender Mangel der Kaufsache vor, ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops nach eigener Wahl zur Mängelbeseitigung oder zur Ersatzlieferung berechtigt. Ist der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops zur Mängelbeseitigung/Ersatzlieferung nicht bereit oder nicht in der Lage oder verzögert sich diese über angemessene Fristen hinaus aus Gründen, die der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops zu vertreten hat, oder schlägt in sonstiger Weise die Mängelbeseitigung/Ersatzlieferung fehl, ist der Besteller nach seiner Wahl berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder eine entsprechende Minderung des Kaufpreises zu verlangen. Soweit sich nachstehend nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Bestellers, gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen, ausgeschlossen. Der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops haftet deshalb nicht für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind; insbesondere haftet der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops nicht für entgangenen Gewinn oder für sonstige Vermögensschäden des Bestellers. 

 11. Transportschäden
Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

12. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Es gilt österreichisches Recht. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Ansprüche im Zusammenhang mit der Geschäftsbeziehung ist 1030 Wien. Der Betreiber des Austrian Airlines Jetshops ist berechtigt, auch am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Bestellers zu klagen.

13. Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail oder Widerrufsformular) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen, solange die Ware noch im Neuzustand ist und keine Gebrauchsspuren aufweist (z.B. Handyhüllen, die bereits in Verwendung war und daher Kratzer, Verschmutzungen oder ähnliche Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen). Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Mitraco GmbH
Heiligenstädter Straße 51
1190 Wien
E-Mail: jetshop@austrian.com
Telefon: 01 32091510 Fax: +43(0) 1 3207441

 

Widerrufsfolgen
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an Mitraco GmbH Heiligenstädter Straße 51, 1190 Wien zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Fernabsatzverträgen:
- zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig

   auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind (z.B. individuell bedruckte Ware) oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind oder schnell

     verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum überschritten würde
- zur Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die

     gelieferten Datenträger vom Verbraucher entsiegelt worden sind.

14. Kostentragungsvereinbarung bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechtes
Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht.

15. Vertragstextspeicherung
Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch hier auf dieser Seite einsehen und herunterladen. Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.

16. Vertragssprache
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

17. Streitschlichtung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen.

 Es heißt Jetshop und nicht Jet-Shop